Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monthly Calendar

February 10 - February 13

 

 

 

 

Fri Feb 24
Oscar Shorts Animation 6:30 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Oscar Shorts Live Action 8:15 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Oscar Shorts Documentary Program I 7:15 pm @ IU Woodburn Hall
Oscar Shorts Documentary Program II 8:40 @ IU Woodburn Hall

Sat, Feb 25
Oscar Shorts Animation  2:30 and 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Oscar Shorts Live Action 4:15 and 8:30 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Oscar Shorts Documentary Program I 3pm @ IU Fine Arts Downstairs
Oscar Shorts Documentary Program II 4:20 @ IU Fine Arts Downstairs

Sun, Feb 26

Oscar Shorts Animation  2pm @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs – Last Chance!
Oscar Shorts Live Action 3:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs – Last Chance!

Oscar Shorts Documentary Program I 5:30 @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!
Oscar Shorts Documentary Program II 7pm @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!

Banana Land 3pm at IU Fine Arts Downstairs

Fri, March 3
Neruda 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts
I Am Not Your Negro 7:30 @ IU Woodburn               

Sat, March 4
Neruda 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts
I Am Not Your Negro 7:30 @ IU Woodburn

Sun, March 5
Neruda 5:15 @ Bear’s Place
I Am Not Your Negro 7:30 @ Bear’s Place

Fri, March 10
Neruda 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts
I Am Not Your Negro 7:30 @ IU Woodburn               

Sat, March 11
Neruda 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts
I Am Not Your Negro 7:30 @ IU Woodburn

Sun, March 12
I Am Not Your Negro 5:30 @ Bear’s Place
Neruda 7:45 @ Bear’s Place

Fri, March 17
Fire at Sea 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Tanna 7:30 @ IU Woodburn Hall Theater
Neruda 8:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Sat, March 18
Fire at Sea 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Tanna 7:30 @ IU Woodburn Hall Theater
Neruda 8:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Sun, March 19
Fire at Sea 7:00 @ Bear’s Place

Fri, March 24
Things To Come 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Fire at Sea 7:30 @ IU Woodburn Hall Theater
Tanna 8:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Sat, March 25
Things To Come 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Fire at Sea 7:30 @ IU Woodburn Hall Theater
Tanna 8:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Sun, March 26
Tanna 7:00 @ Bear’s Place

 

                                                                                                                           

 


 

Details

Start:
February 10
End:
February 13