Month At A Glance

Month at a Glance art



Fri and Sat, Oct 6 and 7
Manifesto 6:45 @ IU Global and International Studies Theater
School Life  7:30 @ IU Fine Arts Downstairs
The Teacher 8:15 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Sun, Oct 8
School Life 5:15 @ Bear’s Place
The Teacher  7:45 @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!
Fri Oct 13
Lost in Paris 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Manifesto  7:15 @ IU Fine Arts Downstairs
School Life 7:45 @  IU Global and International Studies Theater
Sat Oct 14
Lost in Paris 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Manifesto  7:15 @ IU Global and International Studies Theater
School Life 8:30 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs – Last Chance!

Sun, Oct 15
Manifesto 5:15 @ Bear’s Place
Lost in Paris  7:45 @ Bear’s Place

Fri and Sat, Oct 20 and 21
Lost in Paris 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
Manifesto  7:15 @ IU Fine Arts Downstairs
The Women’s Balcony 8:15 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Sun, Oct 22
Manifesto 5:15 @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!
The Women’s Balcony 7:45 @ Bear’s Place

Fri, Oct 27
Lost in Paris 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
The Women’s Balcony  7:15 @ IU Fine Arts Downstairs
Sidemen 8:15 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Sat, Oct 28
Lost in Paris 6:45 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
The Women’s Balcony  7:15 @ IU Global and International Studies Theater
Sidemen 8:15 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs

Sun, Oct 29
Sidemen 5:30 @ Bear’s Place
Lost in Paris  7:45 @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!

 

*IU’s Global and International Studies Theater is on the first floor of the Global and International Studies Building, in between Fine Arts and the IU Main Library If you are not sure where to go, come to the Upstairs Fine Arts Theater — we will escort you.


Untitled-3