Month At A Glance

 

Sat Sept 1
Let The Sun Shine In 6:15 @ IU Fine Arts upstairs
The Cakemaker 7pm @IU Global & International Theater
First Reformed 8pm @ IU Fine Arts upstairs

Sun, Sept 2
Let The Sun Shine In 5:15 @ Bear’s Place
First Reformed 7:45 @ Bear’s Place

Fri and Sat, Sept 7 & 8
Notes on an Appearance  6:30 @ IU Fine Arts upstairs
The Cakemaker 7:15 @IU Global & International Theater
First Reformed 8pm @ IU Fine Arts upstairs

Sun, Sept 9
Notes on an Appearance 5:15 @ Bear’s Place
First Reformed 7:45 @ Bear’s Place

Fri and Sat, Sept 14 & 15
Notes on an Appearance  6:30 @ IU Fine Arts upstairs
A Paris Education 7:15 @IU Global & International Theater
First Reformed 8pm @ IU Fine Arts upstairs

Sun, Sept 16
First Reformed 5:15 @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!
A Paris Education 7:45 @ Bear’s Place

Fri Sept 21
A Paris Education In 7:15 @ IU Fine Arts Upstairs
RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg 8pm @IU Fine Arts Downstairs

Sat Sept 22
Notes on an Appearance  6:30 @ IU Fine Arts upstairs
A Paris Education 7:15 @IU Global & International Theater
RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg 8pm @ IU Fine Arts upstairs

Sun Sept 23 at the Buskirk-Chumley Theater
NY Cat Film Festival 2pm and 3:30
Three Identical Strangers 5pm
RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg 7:30
Advance Tickets on Sale at the BCT Box Office
Single Film $10 / All Day Pass 20

Sun, Sept 23 at Bear’s Place
Notes on an Appearance 7pm- Last Chance

Fri Sept 28
RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg 7:30 @ the IU Fine Arts Theater

Sat Sept 29
RBG 7:30 @ the IU Fine Arts Theater
A Paris Education 8pm @ the IU Global International Theater

Sun, Sept 30
RBG 5:15 @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!
A Paris Education 7:45 @ Bear’s Place – Last Chance!

 

 






Untitled-3