Month At A Glance

 

Friday, August 2
Apollo 11 – 7pm IU Fine Arts Theater
High Life – 7:45 IU Global & International Theater
Jimi Hendrix: Electric Church – 8:45 IU Fine Arts Theater – Last Chance!

Saturday, August 3
High Life – 7:45 Global & International Theater
Echo in the Canyon – 4pm – IU Fine Arts Theater
Aretha Franklin: Amazing Grace – 6pm – IU Fine Arts Theater – Last Chance!
Apollo 11 – 8:15 – IU Fine Arts Theater – Last Chance!

Sunday, August 4 at Bear’s Place
Echo in the Canyon 5:15 – Last Chance!
Babylon 7:45 – Last Chance!

Friday and Saturday, August 9 and 10
High Life – 7:45 IU Fine Arts Theater
The Souvenir – 8:15 – IU Global & International Theater

Sunday, August 11 at Bear’s Place
The Souvenir – 5:15 
High Life – 7:45

Friday, August 16
High Life 7:45 @ IU Fine Arts Theater
Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love – 8:15 – IU Global & International Theater

Saturday, August 17
The Souvenir 5:15 – IU Fine Arts Theater
High Life – 7:45 – IU Fine Arts Theater
Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love – 8:15 – IU Global & International Theater

Sunday, August 18 at Bear’s Place
High Life 5:15 – Last Chance!
Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love 7:45

Friday and Saturday, August 23 and 24
The Souvenir – 7:30 – IU Fine Arts Theater
Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love – 8:15 – IU Global & International Theater

Sunday, August 25 at Bear’s Place
The Souvenir 5:15 – Last Chance!
Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love 7:45

Friday, August 30
Get Out Your Handkerchiefs – 7:30 – IU Fine Arts Theater
Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love – 8:15 IU Global & International Theater

Saturday, August 31
The Souvenir – 5pm – IU Fine Arts Theater
Get Out Your Handkerchiefs – 7:30 – IU Fine Arts Theater
Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love – 8:15 IU Global & International Theater – Last Chance!

Sunday, Sept 1 at Bear’s Place
The Souvenir – 5pm – Last Chance!
Get Out Your Handkerchiefs 7:30